I am not dating a racial slur.

She has some things to learn, and he may too, but don’t we all? Man, some kids really just don’t know how to speak to another human being. But good for her, for knowing who her boyfriend is as a person, and knowing that that includes the color of his skin and hair texture, but that there’s so much more!

Ashlynsully

I work as a waitress. Last night I had a table of about 6 extremely drunk guys come in. Although they were not my table, every time I would walk by them to fill someone’s drink (They were sitting in a table right next to our pop machine) they would cat call me. I started out by ignoring it, why fuel the fire, right? However, when one of them blurted out that I am a “fine piece of ass” my patience was wearing thin. I turned around, smiled, and stated “Yeah, my boyfriend thinks so too.” 

In all honesty, looking back I should have just remained silent like I had been doing. But hindsight is always 20/20. The guys then all started laughing and saying that they were just trying to “compliment me”  and that I didn’t have to be “such a bitch about things” *This is when…

View original post 759 more words

Leave a Reply

